CNN’s Verbal Gaffe About Occupy Wall Street (Video)

The video pretty much speaks for itself.

“…local unions pledge their support to the fledgling government…movement, I should say…”

About Shelly Dankert

Unrepentant Conservative blogger.
This entry was posted in Agenda 21, BIG Government, Community Organizing, Lying Left-Wing Media, Politics, President Obama Sucks, SEIU, The Civil Left, Unions, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CNN’s Verbal Gaffe About Occupy Wall Street (Video)

  1. Neo says:

    Shelly, looking at the difference between the words “government” & “movement”, I’m wondering if the teleprompter-reader was “reading ahead”, and after-the-fact realized s/he had made a mistake. IN NO WAY am I trying to excuse CNN (they’re in deep stuff re their viewership and ratings downfall). I’m just sayin’ I sometimes read too fast for my brain/mouth too. It may be more of a Freudian slip (truth is peeking out) than a verbal gaffe. Just maybe.

Comments are closed.